Announcement about changes in Supervisory Board and internal audit members


Dear Clients, Investors,


Aegon Hungary Investment Fund Management Company Limited by Shares (registered office: H-1091 Budapest, Üllői street 1., company registration number: 01-10-044261, hereinafter as: Company), in compliance with its legal obligation, hereby informs its investors about the changes in the Company’s sole member (shareholder), the Aegon Hungary Insurance Company’s (registered office: H-1091 Budapest, Üllői street 1.), Supervisory Board members: In line with the NBH decision No. 1/2022.03.23, with effect from 23.03.2022, Jane Philippa Louise Daniel, Hindrik Eggens, Olaf Adriaan Wilhelmus and Johannes van den Heuvel were removed from the Supervisory Board furthermore the NBH, with its decision No. 3/2022. 03.23 appointed the new members of the Supervisory Board: Gerhard Lahner, Gábor Lehel, Gerald Weber.


The change in the composition of the Supervisory Board is permitted by the National Bank of Hungary’s decision, dated on 23 March 2022., decision No: H-EN-III-113/2022

The Company informs its investors, that by 23 March 2022 the following internal auditors mandate has ended: Jan Vrzal, Tuan Phan, Richard Taylor and Marinus. The internal auditor of the Company is Natasa Nádasi.


25 March 2022

Aegon Hungary Investment Fund Management Co.

Always at your disposal.
From Tuesday to Thursday 8-16h
Monday 8-20h
international number